Certificate in Security Operations (CSO)

Course Units

Trainees are required to attend 3 core modules and 3 electives to obtain a Certificate in Security Operations (CSO).

Core Modules:


Vocational Skills:


Generic Skills:

(Maximum of 1 unit to form full qualification)

  • Provide GEMS Services
  • Solve Problems and Make Decisions at Operations Level
  • Communicate and Relate Effectively at the Workplace at Operations Level


Assessment will be conducted at the end of each module by POLWEL and NTUC LearningHub.

an NTUC Social Enterprise
© COPYRIGHT 2017 NTUC LearningHub. All Rights Reserved.